Officers & Board


E. D. Nesbitt – Chief of Operations

W. E. Edmonson – Administrative Chief

J. Davis – Deputy Chief

T. Pearson – Captain

Board of Directors

Martha J. Sharpe – President
Mike Fisher – Vice-President
George Dykes – Secretary
Charles Smith – Treasurer
Steve McGuire – Board Member
Steve Johnson – Board Member
Don Dodson – Board Member

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close